100 North Stone Avenue, Suite 801, Tucson, Arizona 85701
520-485-3689 520-485-3689

Martindale Awards

Peer
av2019-rating-full.png

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Local Ratings & Reviews (8)

Overall Average Rating
5.0/5.0
Sort by:
5.0/5.0

You need a DUI lawyer, call Mr. Bock asap. Very friendly professional lawyer, he gets the job done

Read More

Carolyn Deemer 2019/08/22

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

S Manna 2019/07/24

5.0/5.0

So far so good. I hired Bock for 2 cases and he's been working hard for me. Easy to communicate with. Has put in very smart motions so far. Will add more to this review as time passes.

Read More

Kevin Rooyakkers 2019/05/23

5.0/5.0

Back in 2004, I needed an attorney for a federal criminal case, and Mr. Bock was my court appointed attorney. Even though I had to serve a year in federal custody, he did an outstanding job. Fifteen years later, I...

Read More

Gary Caraker 2019/03/05

5.0/5.0

Attorney Mr.Bock is outstanding I would highly recommend him for keeping his word and being an amazing lawyer.

Read More

Stephanie Meza Martinez 2018/05/31

5.0/5.0

Mr. Richard Boch is a very good and dependable attorney. I highly recommend Richard to anyone who is in great need of a really good lawyer who you can trust with your Freedom/Life. He will go above and beyond on...

Read More

Rene Moreno 2018/02/05

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Coach Jeff Mayo-Gaston 2017/12/08

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Carlos Fig 2017/08/08

X

Contact Form

We will respond to your inquiry in a timely fashion. Thank you.

Quick Contact Form